This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. By continuing to use this website, you consent to our use of these cookies.

The Winston School Board of Trustees is the chief governing body of the school.

The Board holds regularly scheduled meetings each school year. The trustees are current and former parents of Winston students as well as professionals from the community.
As per the NAIS Principles of Good Practice, The Winston School Board of Trustees is the guardian of the school’s mission. It is the Board’s responsibility to ensure that the mission is relevant and vital to the community it serves and to monitor the success of the school. In addition, the Board recognizes that its primary work and focuses are long-range and strategic. The Board composition reflects the strategic expertise, revenues and perspectives (past, present, future) needed to achieve the mission and strategic objectives of the school. The Board accepts accountability for both the financial stability and the financial future of the institution.

List of 3 items.

  • 2023-2024 Winston Board of Trustees

    Sadie AlbertynLeah Enthoven
    Partha ChatterjeeGregg Heubach
    Kim Clary*Jason Lemme*
    William Crawley Lisa Levine*
    Matt DalyLeslie Lloyd
    Jomo DavisNicole Sheehan
    Monique Degnan Claude Szyfer
    Angie DrakulichKate Vail*
    Marie Dye

    *Executive Board

  • Executive Committee

    Board President-Kim Clary
    First Vice President-Lisa Levine
    Treasurer-Jason Lemme
    Secretary-Kate Vail

  • Trustees Emeriti

    Gloria Badgley
    Grace Bertone
    Mark D'Andrea
    Adriana Dominguez
    Peter Feinberg
    Andrea Flood
    Robert Giordano
    Jerome J. Graham
    Elizabeth Gump
    John Holman III
    Barbara Kimber
    Ellen Klein
    Elizabeth L'Hommedieu
    Thomas MacCowatt
    Ken Tanji
    Jennie Tinkelman
    Paula Tuffin
    Susan B. Welch
    Jan Zubrow